Home | Contact Us | Links | Site Map | Français











1173, Cyrville Rd. Suite 202
Ottawa Ontario K1J 7S6
 
Tel: 613-746-5700
Fax: 613-746-1783

Contact Us

Professional Team

Lawyers

 J. Michel Mazerolle:
 

 

 J. Marc Lemay:
 mlemay@mazerollelemay.com

 

 Denis Cadieux:
 dcadieux@mazerollelemay.com

   

 Jolyane Boivin:
 jboivin@mazerollelemay.com

 

 Robert M. Chartrand:
 rchartrand@mazerollelemay.com

 

Alexandre Lafrenière: alafreniere@mazerollelemay.com

 

Pierre R. Lamoureux:
plamoureux@mazerollelemay.com

 

Matthew J. Ebbs:
mjebbs@mazerollelemay.com

  

Senior legal assistants

Legal assistant to real estate and real estate financing:

Ms. Pascale Fournier:
pfournier@mazerollelemay.com

Ms. Diane Lajoie:
dlajoie@mazerollelemay.com



Legal assistants

Legal assistant to family law, wills & estate and corporate/commercial, commercial financing :

Danie Marion:
dmarion@mazerollelemay.com


Legal assistant to civil litigation & statutory infractions:

Caroline Beauvais-Kostiew:
cbkostiew@mazerollelemay.com



 

Terms of Use

© 2005, Mazerolle & Lemay