2018/02/28 12:12:50

Alexandre W. Beaudry
abeaudry@mazerollelemay.com

Denis Cadieux
dcadieux@mazerollelemay.com

Matthew J. Ebbs
mjebbs@mazerollelemay.com

Pierre R. Lamoureux
plamoureux@mazerollelemay.com

Jolyane Boivin
jboivin@mazerollelemay.com

Robert M. Chartrand
rchartrand@mazerollelemay.com

Alexandre Lafrenière
alafreniere@mazerollelemay.com

J. Marc Lemay
mlemay@mazerollelemay.com

SIÈGE SOCIAL | HEAD OFFICE 
OTTAWA
202-1173 ch. Cyville Rd., Ottawa, Ontario, K1J 7S6
T 613-746-5700  |   F 613-746-1783

BUREAU SATELLITE OFFICE
ST-ISIDORE
2-4733 rue Ste-Catherine St., St-Isidore, Ontario, K0C 2B0
T 613-746-5700  |   F 613-746-1783

© Mazerolle & Lemay 2018